Please click here to view the latest information on how to access our services.

As we head into the festive season in Dublin, we want to reassure you that at Blackrock Vets we will still be here for you and your pet, however, with some slightly different opening hours than normal.

Please see below our opening times over Christmas and New Year.

Friday 23 December:  8am - 7pm

Saturday 24 December:  9am – 12.30pm 

Sunday 25 December: Closed

Monday 26 December: Closed

Tuesday 27 December: Closed

Wednesday 28 December:  8am - 7pm

Thursday 29 December:  8am - 7pm

Friday 30 December:  8am - 7pm

Saturday 31 December:  9am – 12.30pm

Sunday 1 January: Closed

Monday 2 January: Closed

Tuesday 3 January 2023: 8am - 7pm.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Contact us at Blackrock Vets in Dublin.